Properties Accepting Applications

Image of Archer Studios

Archer Studios

98 Archer St.

archer@charitieshousing.org
(408) 217-8562

Unit Type:

Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Belovida Santa Clara

Belovida Santa Clara

1820 Main Street.

belovida@charitieshousing.org
(408)615-9654

Unit Type:

Senior Housing 62+
One Bedroom

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Homesafe San Jose

Homesafe San Jose

homesafesj@charitieshousing.org
(408)251-8064

Unit Type:

Special Needs Apartments

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Homesafe Santa Clara

Homesafe Santa Clara

homesafesc@charitieshousing.org
(408)557-9088

Unit Type:

Special Needs Apartments

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Page Street Studios

Page Street Studios

333 Page Street.

pagestreet@CharitiesHousing.org
408-553-9850

Unit Type:

Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Parkside Studios

Parkside Studios

495 N. Wolfe Road.

parkside@charitieshousing.org
408-245-1804

Unit Type:

Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Paseo Senter at Coyote Creek

Paseo Senter at Coyote Creek

1898 Senter Road.

paseo@charitieshousing.org
(408) 947-9100

Unit Type:

One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Three Bedroom

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Pensione Esperanza Apts

Pensione Esperanza Apts

598 Columbia Ave.

pensione@charitieshousing.org
(408) 920-0247

Unit Type:

Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Sunset Square Apartments

Sunset Square Apartments

2080 Alum Rock Ave.

sunset@charitieshousing.org
(408) 251-4180

Unit Type:

Studio
One Bedroom

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Susie B. Wilson

Susie B. Wilson

350 South 2 nd Street

Susiebwilson@charitieshousing.org
(408) 295-4435

Unit Type:

Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of The Veranda

The Veranda

19160 Steven Creek Blvd. Cupertino,

theveranda@charitieshousing.org
(408) 455-5698

Unit Type:

Senior Housing 62+
Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Walnut Studios

Walnut Studios

817 Walnut Street.

walnutstudios@charitiesHousing.org
(650) 226-5174

Unit Type:

Studio

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Image of Westwood Ambassador Apartments

Westwood Ambassador Apartments

2606 Newhall Street.

westwood@charitieshousing.org
(408) 554-9367

Unit Type:

One Bedroom

Income & Occupancy Restrictions Apply

Sobrato Center for Nonprofits - San Jose
1400 Parkmoor Avenue, Suite 190, San Jose, CA 95126


TTY/VCO/HCO to voice: 1.800.855.7100
Spanish: 1.800.855.7200

Privacy Policy | © 2018 Charities Housing. All rights reserved.
Web Design & Digital Marketing by Coralyn.com